Loading

FP-BLOG

Self-Promotion Webinar - Lisa Ross-Marcus - Putting Yourself Out There 🤍

Self-Promotion Webinar - Lisa Ross-Marcus - Putting Yourself Out There 🤍

    Webinar with Lisa Ross-Marcus: Putting Yourself Out There 🤍

    Available for members of the club only. Sign up here: FP WOMEN CLUB.

    Tomorrow, on the 2nd of February, we will pass the mic to Lisa Ross-Marcus at 18:30CET, 12:30ET, 9:30PST.✨

    Lisa Ross-Marcus is a Leadership Coach for Women. She is committed to supporting women in owning their talents and acting on their ambitions while growing their leadership skills. She has coached women of diverse nationalities, at organizations such as Greenpeace International and Paula’s Choice Skin Care. Lisa also coaches at The Center for Strategy and Leadership, TIAS Business School, Empower Amsterdam, and most recently at FEMpreneurhulp, which provides coaching and mentoring to female entrepreneurs.

    Together with Lisa, we will discuss the following questions:

    — Self-promotion is not a dirty word. It’s part of your job.
    — Share your ambitions with everyone.
    — Networking: dare to reach higher and wider than you think you should.
    — Keeping your antenna out - leveraging situations and opportunities
    — Self-perception: are you looking from the outside-inwards or the inside-outwards?
    — Imposter Syndrome & What to do about it.


    This webinar is available to the members of our Women Club. Want to watch the webinar live & talk to Lisa personally? Sign up here: WOMEN CLUB. 🤍

    Besides getting access to our weekly webinars (and their recording), you will also get access to our exclusive female chat, monetization of your content, marketing tools and so much more.☄️

     

    Words Minimum :
    Comments

    Related Posts

    More Posts